Breeders Directory

Abell Family Farm

Patty Abell
Ashley Harelson / Kasidy Nielsen
PO Box 64
Aurora, OR 97002
503-266-2229
abellfamilyfarm@yahoo.com
Southdown, Montadale & Natural Color

Lynn Barnes

25294 Hwy 99E
Halsey, OR 97348
541-369-2589
Romney

Burns-Hale Livestock

PO Box 244
Crabtree, OR 97335
35618 Brewwster Rd
Lebanon, OR 97355
541-936-0299 Loyal 541-220-9811 Debbie
loyal@bhlivestock.com deb@bhlivestock.com
bhlivestock.com
Hampshire & Montadale

Cedar Creek Farm & Fiber

Jodi Rametes
PO Box 133
206 Oak St
Dayton, OR 97114
503-475-3003
fiberewe@yahoo.com
Corriedale & Natural Colored Medium and Fine Fleeces

Char-Land Farms

Alan, Lisa, Ellie & Katie Hanson
32525 S. Barlow Rd
Woodburn, OR 97021
503-651-2047 home / 503-881-6550 cell
alekhanson@live.com
Hampshire & Southdown

Fallesen Sheep Farm

Jake Fallesen
37860 Crabtree Dr
PO Box 28
Crabtree, OR 97335
541-928-9843 home / 541-979-0868 cell
jake101@netscape.com
Suffolk, Hampshire & Dorset

Harms Hamps

Mike, Dixie, Kelly, Scott & Erin
Luke & Ellie Harms
26200 S Harms Rd
Canby, OR 97013
503-266-4288
kellyharms@canby.com
Hampshires & Club Lambs

Kalina Family

Bessie & Sue Kalina
Stephanie Baker
35586 Oakville Rd SW
Albany, OR 97321
541-928-9865
skalina26@gmail.com
jbkalina@comcast.com
Romney & Shropshire

Klampe Polled Dorsets

Rick, Angie, Ashley & Kristina Klampe
89 Ankeny Hill Rd SE
Jefferson, OR 97352
503-587-0650 home
503-559-9052 cell
rick.klampe@linnbenton.edu
klampepolleddorsets.com
Polled Dorset

Kristie Sheep Farm

Kris, Katie & Hanna Jones
353 NE McKay Drive
Prineville, OR 97754
541-416-1461
ktjones@crestviewcable.com
Montadale, Natural Colored & Lincoln

KRK Katahdins

Sep & Karen Kenagy
Breanna Hisey
Kenagy Rd
PO Box 640br> Hubbard, OR 97032
503-351-6978
krkenagy@hotmail.com
krkkatahdins.com
Katahdin

Kurt Burns Livestock

719 Garden Court
Molalla, OR 97038
503-784-4993
kurtsburns@gmail.com
Hampshire & Border Leicester

Richard Logan

1520 NW Newell Ave
Terrebonne, OR 97760
541-280-1872
richnabby@aol.com
Suffolf

Robert J. McNeal & Sons

Robert McNeal
1511 SE Eaton Blvd
Battle Ground, WA 98604
360-687-3410

Missing Creek Farm

Christine Bazant
36449 Hwy 34
Lebanon, OR 97355
541-259-5052
c.bazant@centurytel.net
oregonwool.com
White & Natural Colored Lincoln & Romney

Nichols Livestock

Tom, Karen & Anne Nichols
PO Box 231
32175 Denny School Rd
Lebanon, OR 97355
541-990-0577
kswannichols@gmail.com
Horned Dorset, Romney & NC Romney

Ohling Sheep Ranch

29955 Fayetteville Dr
Shedd, OR 97377
carol-anne@live.com
541-979-4501
541-409-8227
Hampshire, Suffolk & Southdown

Praire Rose Farm

Fred, Christina & Jacob Dickhous
31655 Fayetteville Dr
PO Box 10
Shedd, OR 97377
541-491-3777
fred165@centurytel.net
Border Leicester

Salisbury's Sheep

Terri Salisbury
32175 Denny School Rd
Lebanon, OR 97355
541-619-6588
sheep123076@yahoo.com
NC Merinos, NC Horned Dorsets & Horned Dorsets

Silver Creek Lambscapes

Ken & Amelia Spielman, Maria Rooney
6731 Torrend Rd NE
Silverton, OR 97381
503-480-9455
kendalls@frontier.com
Natural Colored & White Romney, NZ Coopworth, Merino & Horned Dorset
Raw Wool, Wool Products, Fat Lambs & Breeding Stock

South Beckman Suffolks & Montadales

Arlene & Bruce Murphy Sr.
17260 S Beckman Rd
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-631-4342
honeymooners@ccwebster.net
southbeckmansuffolks.com
Suffolk, Montadales & Club lambs

Southern Oregon Romney

JoAnn Mast & Kathleen Zappelli
58221 Lee Valley Rd
Coquille, OR 97423
541-572-3094
soromney@wildblue.net
White & Natural Colored Romney

SuDan Farm

Dan & Susie Wilson
32285 S Kropf Rd
Canby, OR 97013
susdan@web-ster.com
oregonwool.com
Border Leicester, Coopworth & Gotland crosses

Thunderhead Shetlands

Quintin Kreth & Mylea Estell
25156 Kyle Rd
Monroe, OR 97456
541-556-0564
quintinkreth@gmail.com
Shetland

Waller Family Suffolks

Christina Waller & Gail Rathbun
49260 Hwy 101
Langlois, OR 97450
PO Box 413
North Bend, OR 97459
541-808-1234 Christina
541-348-9910 Gail
waller.c@hotmail.com
cariboul@myfrontiermail.com
Suffolk

Wutzke Family

Fred Wutzke
1677 Powells Rd
Corvallis, OR 97333
541-979-8878
Southdown